Canton CNTN Tokenized Trade: Were Figures Disclosed?

Photo: TheCoinrise
CryptoBriefing reports specific share counts and dollar figures for the first tokenized CNTN trade, while crypto.news states the company did not disclose those numbers. CryptoBriefing reports specific share counts and dollar figures for the first tokenized CNTN trade, while crypto.news states the company did not disclose those numbers. What would settle it: Canton Strategic Holdings' official trade announcement or the on-chain transaction record on the Canton Network Treat the participants (Five North, DRW Cumberland, Flowdesk, Fairmint) and the SEC Innovation Exemption framework as established, but do not rely on the $30,296 / 14,461-share / $2.08 figures until the company or…
Source: TheCoinrise







